HSA’s Sales Representatives Are Here For You

 

You have enough to think about. No one expects you to be a home warranty expert, too! That’s what your local HSA sales representative is here for. Call on them to answer questions, order warranties for you, deliver marketing materials, speak at sales meetings, and much more.

Our sales team is experienced, knowledgeable, and eager to help. We employ over 35 local sales representatives throughout the country who understand your business, the local real estate market, and, most of all, HSA Home Warranty products and services.

Find your local sales representative now.

Sales Representative Team

Alaska

Yvette Maldonado
Account Executive
Cell: (907) 202-2232
Email: yvette.maldonado@onlinehsa.net

BackToTop

Connecticut

Lisa Strano
Regional Sales Director
Cell: (610) 209-9250
Email: lstrano@ahs.com

Andrea Esker
Account Executive
Cell: (339) 927-7819
Email: aesker@ahs.com

BackToTop

Delaware

BackToTop

Georgia

Fran Stiakakis
Regional Sales Director - Southeast
Cell: (404) 734-9711
Email: fran.stiakakis@onlinehsa.net
Connect with me on Facebook and LinkedIn

Tammy Dale
Account Executive - Greater Atlanta, Northern Georgia, and Eastern Tennessee
Personal Webpage
Cell: (770) 990-0187
Email: tammy.dale@onlinehsa.net
Connect with me on Facebook and LinkedIn

Monique Guerrero
Account Executive - Southern Atlanta, Georgia
Cell: (404) 441-6611
Email: monique.guerrero@onlinehsa.net
Connect with me on Facebook and LinkedIn

Evyn Jackson
Account Executive- Greater Atlanta, Georgia
Cell: (470) 240-8781
Email: evyn.jackson@onlinehsa.net
Connect with me on LinkedIn

 

Tiffany Turner
Account Manager
Cell: (608) 888-5766
Email: tiffany.turner@onlinehsa.net

BackToTop

Illinois

Dain DiMattia
Account Executive - Rockford, North and Central Illinois
Cell: (608) 957-6829
Email: dain.dimattia@onlinehsa.net

Tiffany Turner
Account Manager
Cell: (608) 888-5766
Email: tiffany.turner@onlinehsa.net

BackToTop

Indiana

Angela Wire
Account Executive
Cell: (317) 491-3773
Email: angela.wire@onlinehsa.net
Connect with me on Facebook and LinkedIn

Ann Marie Alligood
Account Executive
Cell: (317) 522-3291
Email: annmarie.alligood@onlinehsa.com
Connect with me on Facebook and LinkedIn

 

BackToTop

Iowa

Robert Geiger
Account Executive - Western Iowa and Nebraska
Cell: (515) 202-5696
Email: robert.geiger@onlinehsa.net

Robin Peterson
Account Executive - Eastern Iowa and Cedar Rapids
Cell: (515) 423-7032
Email: robin.peterson@onlinehsa.net

Tiffany Turner
Account Manager
Cell: (608) 888-5766
Email: tiffany.turner@onlinehsa.net

BackToTop

Kansas

George Brockman
Regional Sales Director
Cell: (417) 551-2189
Email: george.brockman@onlinehsa.net
Connect with me on Facebook

Kristina Belshe
Account Executive
Cell: (913) 210-9688
Email: kristina.belshe@ahs.com

Tiffany Turner
Account Manager
Cell: (608) 888-5766
Email: tiffany.turner@onlinehsa.net

BackToTop

Kentucky

Angela Wire
Account Executive
Cell: (317) 491-3773
Email: angela.wire@onlinehsa.net
Connect with me on Facebook and LinkedIn

Kristen Moore
Account Executive
Personal Webpage
Cell: (859) 816-2645
Email: kristen.moore@onlinehsa.net
Connect with me on Facebook and LinkedIn

Tiffany Turner
Account Manager
Cell: (608) 888-5766
Email: tiffany.turner@onlinehsa.net

BackToTop

Maryland

Myra Federspiel
Account Executive- Virginia, Maryland, DC
Cell: (773) 251-9163
Email: myra.federspiel@onlinehsa.net
Connect with me on Facebook and LinkedIn

Tony Kinch
Account Executive
Cell: (443) 655-4126
Email: tony.kinch@ahs.com

BackToTop

Massachusetts

Lisa Strano
Regional Sales Director
Cell: (610) 209-9250
Email: lstrano@ahs.com

Andrea Esker
Account Executive
Cell: (339) 927-7819
Email: aesker@ahs.com

BackToTop

Michigan

Todd Chamberlain
Account Executive - Southern & Central Michigan
Cell: (734) 657-3380 
Email: todd.chamberlain@onlinehsa.net
Connect with me on Facebook and LinkedIn

Tiffany Turner
Account Manager
Cell: (608) 888-5766
Email: tiffany.turner@onlinehsa.net

BackToTop

Minnesota

Kim Lindquist
Regional Sales Director
Cell: (952) 221-3844
Email: kim.lindquist@onlinehsa.net
Connect with me on Facebook


Joanne Mangold
Account Executive- Western Minnesota
Cell: (952) 210-9809
Email: joanne.mangold@onlinehsa.net

Rosie Zietlow
Account Executive- Western Minnesota
Cell: (612) 272-8088
Email: rosie.zietlow@onlinehsa.net

BackToTop

Missouri

Christy CooperChristy Cooper
Account Executive - St. Louis Metro, Central and Southeast Missouri
Cell: (636) 346-5237
Email: christy.cooper@onlinehsa.net
Connect with me on Facebook and LinkedIn 

Kristina Belshe
Account Executive
Cell: (913) 210-9688
Email: kristina.belshe@ahs.com

Troy Luginbill
Account Executive - Southwest Missouri
Cell: (417) 844-6179
Email: troy.luginbill@onlinehsa.net

Michele McPhillips
Account Executive - St. Louis Metro
Cell: (314) 315-7761
Email: michele.mcphillips@ash.com


George Brockman
Regional Sales Director
Cell: (417) 551-2189
Email: george.brockman@onlinehsa.net
Connect with me on Facebook and LinkedIn

BackToTop

New Jersey

Michael Ramos
Account Executive
Cell: 908-884-0356
Email: michael.ramos@onlinehsa.net
Connect with me on Facebook

Tiffany Turner
Account Manager
Cell: (608) 888-5766
Email: tiffany.turner@onlinehsa.net

BackToTop

New York

Nichole Taylor
Regional Sales Director - Northeast
Cell: (412) 513-6426
Email: nichole.taylor@onlinehsa.net
Connect with me on Facebook and LinkedIn

Michael McKenzie
Account Executive - Buffalo, Rochester, Central New York, Albany and Southern Tier
Cell: (716) 264-0146
Email: michael.mckenzie@onlinehsa.net
Connect with me on Facebook, Twitter and on LinkedIn.

Lisa Strano
Regional Sales Director - Westchester County
Cell: (610) 209-9250
Email: lstrano@ahs.com

Michael Ramos
Account Executive - Westchester County
Cell: 908-884-0356
Email: michael.ramos@onlinehsa.net
Connect with me on Facebook

BackToTop

North Dakota


Joanne Mangold
Account Executive - Fargo and Eastern, North Dakota
Cell: (612) 272-8088
Email: joanne.mangold@onlinehsa.net


Rosie Zietlow
Account Executive -Fargo and NE North Dakota
Cell: (612) 272-8088
Email: rosie.zietlow@onlinehsa.net

BackToTop

North Carolina

Kim Upchurch
Account Executive
Cell: (336) 624-9344
Email: kim.upchurch@onlinehsa.net
Connect with me on Facebook

Lisa Best
Account Executive
Cell: (919) 803-9623
Email: lisa.best@onlinehsa.net

Robert Chapman
Account Executive - Northeastern North Carolina and the Outer Banks
Cell: (757) 675-6674
Email: robert.chapman@onlinehsa.net

Tiffany Turner
Account Manager
Cell: (608) 888-5766
Email: tiffany.turner@onlinehsa.net

BackToTop

Ohio

Kristen Moore
Account Executive - Cincinnati
Personal Webpage 
Cell: (859) 816-2645
Email: kristen.moore@onlinehsa.net
Connect with me on Facebook and LinkedIn

Milissa Cern
Account Executive - Cleveland
Cell: (216) 539-6338
Email: milissa.cern@onlinehsa.net
Connect with me on Facebook and LinkedIn

Tammy Bagby
Account Executive - Columbus and Central Ohio
Cell: (614) 625-0243
Email: tammy.bagby@onlinehsa.net
Connect with me on Facebook and LinkedIn

Todd Chamberlain
Account Executive - Toledo/Northwestern Ohio
Cell: (734) 657-3380 
Email: todd.chamberlain@onlinehsa.net
Connect with me on Facebook and LinkedIn

BackToTop

Pennsylvania

Nichole Taylor
Regional Sales Director - Northeast
Cell: (412) 513-6426
Email: nichole.taylor@onlinehsa.net
Connect with me on Facebook and LinkedIn

Carolyn Mann
Account Executive- Central PA and LeHigh Valley
Cell: (484) 429-8073
Email: carolyn.mann@onlinehsa.net
Connect with me onFacebook and LinkedIn

Joel Bolinger
Account Executive - Pittsburgh and Northwestern PA
Cell: 412-657-6265
Email: joel.bolinger@onlinehsa.net
Connect with me on Facebook and LinkedIn

Michael Ramos
Account Executive
Cell: (908)-884-0356
Email: michael.ramos@onlinehsa.net
Connect with me on Facebook

Miranda Gula
Account Executive - Pittsburgh (South) - Southwestern PA
Cell: (412)327-3388-
Email: miranda.gula@onlinehsa.net
Connect with me on Facebook and LinkedIn

Nicole Pierce
Account Executive - Southeastern PA
Cell: (215) 859-8967
Email: nicole.pierce@ahs.com

BackToTop

Rhode Island

Lisa Strano
Regional Sales Director
Cell: (610) 209-9250
Email: lstrano@ahs.com

Andrea Esker
Account Executive
Cell: (339) 927-7819
Email: aesker@ahs.com

BackToTop

South Carolina

Tiffany.Turner
Account Manager
Cell: (608) 888-5766
Email: tiffany.turner@onlinehsa.net

BackToTop

Tennessee

Tammy Dale
Account Executive- Chattanooga Tennessee
Personal Webpage
Cell: (770) 990-0187
Email: tammy.dale@onlinehsa.net
Connect with me on Facebook and LinkedIn

Tiffany Turner
Account Manager
Cell: (608) 888-5766
Email: tiffany.turner@onlinehsa.net

BackToTop

Virginia

Myra Federspiel
Account Executive- Virginia, Maryland, DC
Cell: (773) 251-9163
Email: myra.federspiel@onlinehsa.net
Connect with me on Facebook and LinkedIn

Robert Chapman
Account Executive - Peninsula and Tidewater Virginia
Cell: (757) 675-6674
Email: robert.chapman@onlinehsa.net

BackToTop

Wisconsin

Michelle Glen
Account Executive - NE and SE Wisconsin
Cell: (414) 698-5823
Email: michelle.glen@onlinehsa.net
Connect with me on Facebook and LinkedIn

Dain DiMattia
Account Executive - SW Wisconsin
Cell: (608) 957-6829
Email: dain.dimattia@onlinehsa.net

Margaret Nichols
Account Executive - SE Wisconsin
Cell: (262) 649-7092
Email: margaret.nichols@onlinehsa.net

Kim Lindquist
Regional Sales Director
Cell: (952) 221-3844
Email: kim.lindquist@onlinehsa.net
Connect with me on Facebook

BackToTop