HSA’s Sales Representatives Are Here For You

 

You have enough to think about. No one expects you to be a home warranty expert, too! That’s what your local HSA sales representative is here for. Call on them to answer questions, order warranties for you, deliver marketing materials, speak at sales meetings, and much more.

Our sales team is experienced, knowledgeable, and eager to help. We employ over 35 local sales representatives throughout the country who understand your business, the local real estate market, and, most of all, HSA Home Warranty products and services.

Find your local sales representative now.

Sales Representative Team

Alaska

Yvette Maldonado
Account Executive
Cell: (907) 202-2232
Email: yvette.maldonado@onlinehsa.com

 

BackToTop

Connecticut

BackToTop

Delaware

Molly Forrestal Hornsby
Account Executive
Cell: 856-449-6412
Email: molly.hornsby@onlinehsa.com
Connect with me on Facebook and LinkedIn

 

BackToTop

Georgia

Fran Stiakakis
Regional Sales Director - Southeast
Cell: (404) 734-9711
Email: fran.stiakakis@onlinehsa.com
Connect with me on Facebook and LinkedIn

Tammy Dale
Account Executive - Greater Atlanta, Northern Georgia, and Eastern Tennessee
Personal Webpage
Cell: (770) 990-0187
Email: tammy.rich@onlinehsa.com
Connect with me on Facebook and LinkedIn

Monique Guerrero
Account Executive - Southern Atlanta, Georgia
Cell: (404) 441-6611
Email: monique.guerrero@onlinehsa.com
Connect with me on Facebook and LinkedIn

Evyn Jackson
Account Executive- Greater Atlanta, Georgia
Cell: (470) 240-8781
Email: evyn.jackson@onlinehsa.com
Connect with me on LinkedIn

Ashley Perdue
Account Manager - Southern Georgia
Cell: (608) 888-5765
Email: aperdue@onlinehsa.com
Connect with me on LinkedIn

BackToTop

Illinois

Ann Marie Alligood
Account Executive
Cell: (317) 522-3291
Email: annmarie.alligood@onlinehsa.com
Connect with me on Facebook and LinkedIn

Dan Puckett
Account Executive - Northwest and Central Illinois
(608) 957-6829
Email: daniel.puckett@onlinehsa.com
Connect with me on Facebook and LinkedIn

Ashley Perdue
Account Manager - Southern Illinois
Cell: (608) 888-5765
Email: aperdue@onlinehsa.com
Connect with me on LinkedIn


BackToTop

Indiana

Angela Tevebaugh
Account Executive
Personal Webpage
Cell: (317) 491-3773
Email: angela.tevebaugh@onlinehsa.com
Connect with me on Facebook and LinkedIn

Ann Marie Alligood
Account Executive
Cell: (317) 522-3291
Email: annmarie.alligood@onlinehsa.com
Connect with me on Facebook and LinkedIn

 

BackToTop

Iowa

Rosanne Paul
Account Executive
Personal Webpage 
Cell: (515) 202-5696
Email: rosanne.paul@onlinehsa.com
Connect with me on Facebook and LinkedIn

 

Jane Gasperi
Account Executive
Cell: (515) 556-2744
Email: jane.gasperi@onlinehsa.com
Connect with me on Facebook and LinkedIn

 

BackToTop

Kansas

George Brockman
Account Executive
Cell: (417) 551-2189
Email: george.brockman@onlinehsa.com
Connect with me on Facebook

BackToTop

Kentucky

Angela Tevebaugh
Account Executive
Personal Webpage
Cell: (317) 491-3773
Email: angela.tevebaugh@onlinehsa.com
Connect with me on Facebook and LinkedIn

Kristen Moore
Account Executive
Personal Webpage
Cell: (859) 816-2645
Email: kristen.moore@onlinehsa.com
Connect with me on Facebook and LinkedIn

Ashley Perdue
Account Manager - Eastern Kentucky
Cell: (608) 888-5765
Email: aperdue@onlinehsa.com
Connect with me on LinkedIn

BackToTop

Maryland

Myra Federspiel
Account Executive- Virginia, Maryland, DC
Personal Webpage 
Cell: (773) 251-9163
Email: myra.federspiel@onlinehsa.com
Connect with me on Facebook and LinkedIn

 

BackToTop

Massachusetts

BackToTop

Michigan

Todd Chamberlain
Account Executive - Southern & Central Michigan
Cell: (734) 657-3380 
Email: todd.chamberlain@onlinehsa.com
Connect with me on Facebook and LinkedIn

 

Brandie Arrington
Account Manager
Cell: (608) 888-5766
Email: brandie.arrington@onlinehsa.com
Connect with me on Facebook and LinkedIn

 

BackToTop

Minnesota

Kim Lindquist
Account Executive- SE Minnesota and West Central Wisconsin
Cell: (952) 210-9809
Email: kim.lindquist@onlinehsa.com
Connect with me on Facebook

Abraham Wolfe
Account Executive - North Suburban MN, NE Minnesota and NW Wisconsin
Cell: (612) 414-3092
Email: abraham.wolfe@onlinehsa.com
Connect with me on Facebook and LinkedIn

Joanne Mangold
Account Executive- Western Minnesota
Cell: (612) 272-8088
Email: joanne.mangold@onlinehsa.com

BackToTop

Missouri

Christy CooperChristy Cooper
Account Executive - St. Louis Metro, Central and Southeast Missouri
Personal Webpage 
Cell: (636) 346-5237
Email: christy.cooper@onlinehsa.com
Connect with me on Facebook and LinkedIn 

George Brockman
Account Executive- Springfield, MO
Cell: (417) 551-2189
Email: george.brockman@onlinehsa.com
Connect with me on Facebook and LinkedIn

BackToTop

New Jersey

Michael Ramos
Account Executive
Cell: 908-884-0356
Email: michael.ramos@onlinehsa.com
Connect with me on Facebook

BackToTop

New York

Nichole Taylor
Regional Sales Director - Northeast
Personal Webpage
Cell: (412) 513-6426
Email: nichole.taylor@onlinehsa.com
Connect with me on Facebook and LinkedIn

Michael McKenzie
Account Executive - Western - New York
Cell: (716) 264-0146
Email: mike.mckenzie@onlinehsa.com
Connect with me on Facebook, Twitter and on LinkedIn.

BackToTop

North Dakota


Joanne Mangold
Account Executive - Fargo and Eastern, North Dakota
Cell: (612) 272-8088
Email: abraham.wolfe@onlinehsa.com
Connect with me on Facebook and LinkedIn

Brandie Arrington
Account Executive
Cell: (608) 888-5766
Email: brandie.arrington@onlinehsa.com
Connect with me on Facebook and LinkedIn

 

BackToTop

North Carolina

Helen Polito
Account Executive
Personal Webpage
Cell: (704) 222-7585
Email: helen.polito@onlinehsa.com
Connect with me on Facebookand LinkedIn

 

Kim Upchurch
Territory Service Representative - North Carolina
Cell: (336) 624-9344
Email: kim.upchurch@onlinehsa.com
Connect with me on Facebook


Donna Dickerson
Account Executive
Cell: (919)340-6059
Email: donna.dickerson@onlinehsa.com
Connect with me on LinkedIn and Facebook





BackToTop

Ohio

Kristen Moore
Account Executive - Cincinnati
Personal Webpage 
Cell: (859) 816-2645
Email: kristen.moore@onlinehsa.com
Connect with me on Facebook and LinkedIn

Milissa Cern
Account Executive - Cleveland
Personal Webpage 
Cell: (216) 539-6338
Email: milissa.cern@onlinehsa.com
Connect with me on Facebook and LinkedIn

Elizabeth Citro-Ries
Account Executive - Northeastern Ohio
Cell: (330) 261-9028
Email: elizabeth.citro@onlinehsa.com
Connect with me on Facebook and LinkedIn

Tammy Bagby
Account Executive - Columbus and Central Ohio
Cell: (614) 625-0243
Email: tammy.bagby@onlinehsa.com
Connect with me on Facebook and LinkedIn

 

BackToTop

Pennsylvania

Carolyn Mann
Account Executive- Central and Northeastern PA
Cell: (484) 429-8073
Email: carolyn.mann@onlinehsa.com
Connect with me onFacebook and LinkedIn

 

Nichole Taylor
Regional Sales Director - Northeast
Personal Webpage
Cell: (412) 513-6426
Email: nichole.taylor@onlinehsa.com
Connect with me on Facebook and LinkedIn

 

Joel Bolinger
Account Executive - Pittsburgh and Northwestern PA
Cell: 412-657-6265
Email: joel.bolinger@onlinehsa.com
Connect with me on Facebook and LinkedIn

 

Molly Forrestal Hornsby
Account Executive - Eastern PA
Cell: 856-449-6412
Email: molly.hornsby@onlinehsa.com
Connect with me on Facebook and LinkedIn

 

Michael Ramos
Account Executive
Cell: (908)-884-0356
Email: michael.ramos@onlinehsa.com
Connect with me on Facebook

 

Miranda Gula
Account Executive - Pittsburgh (South) - Southwestern PA
Cell: (412)327-3388-
Email: miranda.gula@onlinehsa.com
Connect with me on Facebook and LinkedIn

BackToTop

South Carolina

Brandie Arrington
Account Executive
Cell: (608) 888-5766
Email: brandie.arrington@onlinehsa.com
Connect with me on Facebook and LinkedIn

 

BackToTop

Tennessee

Tammy Dale
Account Executive- Chattanooga Tennessee
Personal Webpage
Cell: (770) 990-0187
Email: tammy.rich@onlinehsa.com
Connect with me on Facebook and LinkedIn

Ashley Perdue
Account Manager - Eastern Tennessee
Cell: (608) 888-5765
Email: aperdue@onlinehsa.com

Connect with me on LinkedIn

BackToTop

Virginia

Myra Federspiel
Account Executive- Virginia, Maryland, DC
Personal Webpage 
Cell: (773) 251-9163
Email: myra.federspiel@onlinehsa.com
Connect with me on Facebook and LinkedIn

 

Brandi Godwin
Account Executive - Virginia
Cell: (757) 582-2308
Email: brandi.godwin@onlinehsa.com
Connect with me on Facebook and LinkedIn


 

BackToTop

Wisconsin

Michelle Glen
Account Executive - SE Wisconsin
Cell: (414) 698-5823
Email: michelle.glen@onlinehsa.com
Connect with me on Facebook and LinkedIn

 

Patti Belger
Account Executive- NE Wisconsin
Cell: (262) 649-7092
Email: patti.belger@onlinehsa.com
Connect with me on Facebookand LinkedIn

 

Kim Lindquist
Account Executive- SE Minnesota and West Central Wisconsin
Cell: (952) 210-9809
Email: kim.lindquist@onlinehsa.com
Connect with me on Facebook

Daniel Puckett
Account Executive - Southwestern Wisconsin
Cell: (608) 957-6829
Email: daniel.puckett@onlinehsa.com
Connect with me on Facebook and LinkedIn

 

Brandie Arrington
Account Executive
Cell: (608) 888-5766
Email: brandie.arrington@onlinehsa.com
Connect with me on Facebook and LinkedIn

 

BackToTop